Popular attractions Arena Gorda Beach and Hard Rock Golf Club at Cana Bay are located nearby. Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. I would visit this resort again but now that I know what “the gift” is I won’t opt in for it. Royalton Bavaro. I wish this was advertised as being asthmatic I wouldn't choose a smoking resort. With eight restaurants, a lazy river, swim-up bar and casino, the Royalton Bavaro has all bases covered. Dear Uon VReceive an exclusive regard from Royalton Bavaro Resort & Spa.Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us at Royalton Bavaro Resort & Spa. )The room comfy cocktails yummy, my husband loved the fact that he could get grey goose and his favourite tequila. Please, receive our sincerest apologies regarding this situation; we assure that actions are being taken to avoid this kind of situations in the future.We are sorry about the impressions that you may receive about the service from our staff and management; our objective is to provide an excellent service to our visitors and always ensure a quality holiday among our guests.Our Vacation Club Travel Smart representatives contact with guests is not mandatory, presenting projects of our resorts in Punta Cana and the different properties allied with Sunwing all over the world for our frequent travelers. The first time we spoke to him he tried to enthuse us with a catalogue of gifts we were going to get if we agreed to have breakfast (to be profiled) and then endure the most gruelling marketing presentation known to man to try and sell us a time share for tens of thousands of pounds. We had a great time but there is some room for improvement and great potential. Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Réserver Royalton Bavaro Resort & Spa, Punta Cana sur Tripadvisor : consultez les 4 733 avis de voyageurs, 5 843 photos, et les meilleures offres pour Royalton Bavaro Resort & Spa, classé n°35 sur 164 hôtels à Punta Cana et noté 4,5 sur 5 sur Tripadvisor. Royalton Bavaro Resort & Spa- All Inclusive is rated "Very Good" by our guests. Warm regards from paradise. It's exhausting. Horrible, horrible experience ...stay away from this place ....arrived in Punta Cana for 6 days and the experience has been a nightmare ...service is poor and slow, our first room had no AC and we literally had to beg to switch rooms on our first night at 9pm which delayed our dinner reservations.....was not waited on at the pool at all I had to go to bar each time waiters just walk around and ignore you if they don’t assume you will tip , men are perverts at the pool bar they yell and whistle at young girls and continue to say “oohhh SHAKE IT BABY” very uncomfortable and unapproachable and inappropriate, they hound you to go to a welcome breakfast only to sell you something they chased us down like 7 times to order a spa, breakfast in the Buffett was a joke , food was cold and everyone had a frown on their face, resort has carts that takes you around but good luck if they show up! The haggling got on our nerves. Guests at the accommodations can enjoy a buffet breakfast. If you wanted to have smoked salmon you had to be DC. I could go on and on entertainment, spa, beach but you must come and experience the royal treatment yourself. If you visit this hotel make sure you stop off for coffee or ice cream, you will not be disappointed. This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC. - Check out Tripadvisor members' 50,820 candid photos and videos of Royalton Bavaro Resort & Spa The spa is really good albeit expensive without vouchers.The hotel is stunning, the service is friendly but inconsistent. Standard rooms are impressive, with rainfall showers and fully-stocked minibars, but upgraded Diamond Club suites are available for families who seek a little more exclusivity. and cancelled. Did not get a single drink DELIVERED TO ME AT THE POOL! This set the tone for our non diamond club stay. The steaks and meals are keg worthy(popular upscale restaurant in Canada. We moved our stuff back. Royalton Bavaro Resort And Spa Vacances. Not nice.Which leads me to the communication problem. Dear Tamica G. Receive an exclusive regard from Royalton Bavaro Resort & Spa. We are glad the facilities, food, rooms, drinks, and services offered to you by Jennifer and Bianca; were to your complete satisfaction.We are sincerely looking forward to the pleasure of welcoming you again in Royalton Bavaro Resort & Spa and assure you that you will enjoy superior services and facilities on your next visit.Warm regards from paradise.Sincerely,Juan TuñonGeneral ManagerRoyalton Bavaro Resort & Spa. We are sorry about the impressions that you may receive about the service from our staff and management; our objective is to provide an excellent service to our visitors and always ensure a quality holiday among our guests. Our room smelled damp, moldy, like it was left wet inside or something. However, we wanted a big bed and an extra one for our daughter and we were given a room with two twin beds (which we didn't like as we like a big bed to share) and a sofa made into a bed.Previously we have had issues with the room selector and sent emails to the hotel in english, spanish and to TUI but no one bothered to reply.The hotel is stunning, the facilities are beautiful. We are sorry about the impressions that you may receive about the service from our staff and management; our objective is to provide an excellent service to our visitors and always ensure a quality holiday among our guests. There was a lot of utensils used for raw and cooked food and a lot of the buffet had been kept warm under hot lamps for a long time, like the breakfast pancakes that were hard. I am returning the end of November with my sisters and mom and dad(80 & 85)There is something for all ages enjoy, life is too short!!! We would like to confirm you that our internal procedures are based in the highest international standards of security and quality assurance. We would like to confirm you that our internal procedures are based in the highest international standards of security and quality assurance. waiters will totally ignore you good luck with going to get your own drink!! Our main goal is to deliver a wonderful vacation experience to all our guests, and we deeply regret we missed our mark with you. Take a look through our photo library, read reviews from real guests and book now with our Price Guarantee. The hotel is very beautiful and the staff is very friendly. We will share every aspect mentioned with our managements and all related departments, so that they can apply the necessary improvements and no other guest will have the same impression as you, which is far from the experience we seek to provide. The guest services team were nice but they have a policy where outside guest cannot come in to view the hotel, I had my in laws staying at a resort about 5 minutes down the road and the guard when we came in approached us sarcastically and said I was informed there were two of you coming in why is there four, he then walked us over to the front desk like we were criminals trespassing at the hotel we had paid for, my in laws wanted to see the hotel to see if they wanted to switch or stay at this resort in the future, they let them in and said they cannot stay longer than 15 minutes and they cannot go past the lobby area, this comment has nothing to do with sales team or partners of the hotel this is strictly resort staff and resort policy. and cancelled. We said: no. Ask BMC1995 about Royalton Bavaro Resort & Spa, Ask jeffreydiaz813 about Royalton Bavaro Resort & Spa, Ask Uon V about Royalton Bavaro Resort & Spa, Ask Tamica G about Royalton Bavaro Resort & Spa, Ask Luvmyvac about Royalton Bavaro Resort & Spa, Be Live Collection Hotels in Dominican Republic, The Leading Hotels Of The World in Dominican Republic, BlueBay Hotels & Resorts in Dominican Republic, Luxury Bahia Principe Hotels in Dominican Republic, Grand Bahia Principe Hotels in Dominican Republic, Be Live Experience Hotels in Dominican Republic, RIU Hotels & Resorts in Dominican Republic, Punta Cana Adults Only and Adult Friendly Resorts, Hotels near Spa - Luxury Bahia Principe Esmeralda, Hotels near RIU Room Escape Games Punta Cana Code to Escape, We compared the lowest prices from 16 websites, We compared the lowest prices from 15 websites, We compared the lowest prices from 13 websites, Catalonia Punta Cana Golf & Casino Resort, We compared the lowest prices from 14 websites, We compared the lowest prices from 8 websites. All our employees are meticulously checked when entering the work area and when leaving. Enjoy reservation-free dining with chef-curated menus, elegantly styled suites, and award-winning hospitality. Other than that experience we enjoyed our self at this resort, we really enjoyed the Brazilian restaurant, the Italian restaurant was very good as well. ..so food..We were expecting the same food we have had at the cancun royalton which was spectacular. "No thank you" doesn't do when they grab you by the arm, they start putting things in bags and tell you to go to your room to get the cash for something you don't even like. YP - The Real Yellow Pages SM - helps you find the right local businesses to meet your specific needs. We had a terrible experience at Hunters where we were ignored by staff to the point that other guests were laughing when they noticed it too. We are glad to know that our facilities, property, and cleanliness were to your agreeable.Our main goal is to deliver a wonderful vacation experience to all our guests, and we deeply regret we missed our mark with you.We want you to know that we take care that our guests receive a great service, friendly, respectful at all times, and without distinction.Our team is committed to provide a smooth registration process that derives in pleasant welcome experience for all our guests; therefore, we sincerely regret that this has not been your experience at the moment of arriving, as well as we lament the situation with the room selector. No line ups for breakfast at the special beach diamond club restaurant and all the alacarts always available just ask your butler we had Felix . We went to the restaurant ‘Scores’ the food was horrible there. We had a great time but there is some room for improvement and great potential. Also, the hotel is providing the safe box free of charge in all rooms, which have to be programmed easily with a personal code by each guest. Royalton Bavaro Resort & Spa - All Inclusive offers guests an array of room amenities including a flat screen TV, a minibar, and air conditioning, and getting online is possible, as free wifi is available. JuanT2896, General Manager at Royalton Bavaro Resort & Spa, responded to this review. Once they even got our things and moved them to another table while we were getting food and we think maybe they wanted to give that table to someone who had tipped? I dont think however we will go to a Royalton again because of:-travel smart hardsale-diamond club-second class guest feel-staff under pressure to upsell all the time-smoking in public areas allowed, Dear BMC1995.We are very thankful for the time you took to let us know all these details about your stay. About Search Results. The layout however means long walks to the main lobby area from the beach. Staff are under pressure on "questionnaire night" but more relaxed other times. We deeply regret any inconvenience and we understand if you feel uncomfortable about this situation, but unfortunately we could not find any strong evidence to could affirm any responsibility about the supposed loss. The fruit is spectacular though.This is a SMOKING hotel. Doté d'une piscine privée, Royalton Bavaro Resort & Spa de 5 étoiles dispose de 730 chambres luxueuses. Warm regards from paradise. It's spotlessly clean. Review tags are currently only available for English language reviews. Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. There are 8 restaurants on site, as well as a coffee shop/cafΘ and a nearby snack bar/deli. Once they even got our things and moved them to another table while we were getting food and we think maybe they wanted to give that table to someone who had tipped? "No thank you" doesn't do when they grab you by the arm, they start putting things in bags and tell you to go to your room to get the cash for something you don't even like. Guest rooms in the hotel are equipped with a coffee machine. Unfortunately the taste is geared to the american market not european so there is a burger van and not enough dominican food and their gorgeous fish. Royalton Bavaro Resort & Spa - All Inclusive offers some rooms with sea views, and all rooms include a terrace. At check in we were not given the room we had paid for in the room selector website. Set overlooking a lovely, fine-sand beach in northern Bavaro, the Royalton Bavaro Resort & Spa is flanked on both sides by other beachfront resorts. They look at you as if you had eaten one of their kids by the way, if you dare to cancel. Book Royalton Bavaro Resort & Spa, Punta Cana on Tripadvisor: See 4,740 traveller reviews, 5,877 candid photos, and great deals for Royalton Bavaro Resort & Spa, ranked #36 of 153 hotels in Punta Cana and rated 4.5 of 5 at Tripadvisor. I am returning the end of November with my sisters and mom and dad(80 & 85)There is something for all ages enjoy, life is too short!!! If some of the staff member did not perform properly we sincerely apologize and assure you that the hotel does not agree with this conduct.We regret for the inconveniences that you may have with the reposition of your room; we understand there is always room for improvements. My overall experience at this hotel was a good one. We said we wanted the room selector fee back in that case (60 dollars) but settled for a room next to what we had ordered because he looked panicked. ☀☀☀ Découvrez l'hôtel Royalton Bavaro Resort & Spa à Punta Cana Republique Dominicaine : 85 photos, à partir de 1016€ TTC(VOL+HOTEL) ☛Cliquez ici pour découvrir le Royalton Bavaro Resort & Spa. Royalton Bavaro is a sprawling luxury all-inclusive resort in Punta Cana, on one of the finest beaches in the Dominican Republic. Nous avons séjournés au Royalton Bavaro du 20 au 27 décembre. We are glad the facilities, food, rooms, drinks, and services offered to you by Jennifer and Bianca; were to your complete satisfaction.We are sincerely looking forward to the pleasure of welcoming you again in Royalton Bavaro Resort & Spa and assure you that you will enjoy superior services and facilities on your next visit.Warm regards from paradise.Sincerely,Juan TuñonGeneral ManagerRoyalton Bavaro Resort & Spa, We arrived tired and were greeted by a member of staff with the magic words: Diamond Club? All our employees are meticulously checked when entering the work area and when leaving. This is just ridiculous as the buffet had trays of it for everyone, just another way to make you feel less as it takes the same effort to bring a burger than to bring salmon. Royalton Bavaro Resort And Spa Punta Cana - hôtel de 5 étoiles. Pamper yourself with a treatment at the full-service spa and enjoy amenities at Royalton Bavaro Resort & Spa- All Inclusive like a complimentary children's club and an outdoor pool. Shelly Smith, Dear LuvmyvacReceive an exclusive regard from Royalton Bavaro Resort & Spa.Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us at Royalton Bavaro Resort & Spa. About Search Results. Guest rooms in the hotel are equipped with a coffee machine. Search for Royalton Bavaro Resort & Spa discounts in Punta Cana with KAYAK. The all-inclusive resort offers 24 hour front desk, a concierge, and room service, to make your visit even more pleasant. Second class guest unless you pay extra for diamond club. Enjoy free WiFi, free valet parking, and an outdoor pool. Our room smelled damp, moldy, like it was left wet inside or something. Combinant la culture charmante de la République dominicaine au produit luxueux et service exceptionnel, Royalton Bavaro promet les vacances de vos rêves. Book a vacation package staying at the Royalton Bavaro Resort And Spa in Punta Cana, includes Flight, Hotel and Transfers. The best food was the sea food and the fish cooked fresh every time. more. I could go on and on entertainment, spa, beach but you must come and experience the royal treatment yourself. On Sale Now & Pay Less Guaranteed! We told him we knew about it and if it the presentation was travel smart we weren't interested and he lied and said no, it's not. We told him we knew about it and if it the presentation was travel smart we weren't interested and he lied and said no, it's not. Royalton Bavaro Resort & Spa, Punta Cana Picture: Coffee shop - Check out Tripadvisor members' 50,008 candid photos and videos. The beach is heavenly but it does have seaweed. Please, accept our sincerest apologies for the situations encountered in the room.We appreciate your feedback with some important observations; we can pursuit the excellence through the comments of our guests and take the corrective measures of the areas to improve what you explained to us.Once more, we would like to thank you for the time taken to extend us your important observations, please, consider this as your second home, where we hope to welcome you and your family back to show the changes made to provide you the best experience. # RoyaltonBavaro--En esta área puede encontrar nuestra cafetería, la mayoría de los restaurantes, bares, recepción y mucho más. Escape to the shores of Punta Cana on a luxurious vacation experience for families, couples, singles, and guests of all ages at Royalton Bavaro. At New! They also have guests that play loud music all the time and they allow it. We took a note of your point.We are looking forward to the pleasure of welcoming you again in our Hotel and assure you that you will enjoy superior services and facilities on your next visit.Best regards.Juan Tuñon General Manager Royalton Bavaro Resort & Spa. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. We are glad to know that our facilities, property, and cleanliness were to your agreeable.Our main goal is to deliver a wonderful vacation experience to all our guests, and we deeply regret we missed our mark with you.We want you to know that we take care that our guests receive a great service, friendly, respectful at all times, and without distinction.Our team is committed to provide a smooth registration process that derives in pleasant welcome experience for all our guests; therefore, we sincerely regret that this has not been your experience at the moment of arriving, as well as we lament the situation with the room selector. The housekeeping is not great. This is not the kind of atmosphere you expect in a five star hotel. We agreed to go and when we went up to the room we realised it was exactly the same thing, why else would they need your passport and credit card to just show you what the diamond club was like? Royalton Bavaro Resort & Spa: Coffee shop - See 4,595 traveller reviews, 5,553 candid photos, and great deals for Royalton Bavaro Resort & Spa at Tripadvisor. We are very thankful for the time you took to let us know all these details about your stay. Enjoy free WiFi, free valet parking, and an outdoor pool. It's exhausting. I have formally complained with the Roylaton Bavaro in Punta Cana, DR about our week trip in December 2019 booked back in August 2019 and was told by our booking agent prior to purchasing that Royalton Bavaro accommodates for dietary restrictions. The room service was ok except the menu was very limited. more. They are not allowed to carry any unnecessary personal items in the Hotels to avoid any misunderstandings. Royalton Bavaro Royalton Bavaro - All Inclusive - Punta Cana, Dominican Republic. Loud groups, with their music competing with the hotel's, getting all the attention from staff, people smoking in the pool, carrying boom boxes in restaurants etc. The staff always wanted to sit us at the back were it was too hot (and they would lie and say it wasnt) so you had to ignore them often. There isn’t much of general interest within walking distance of the resort, but few guests actually leave the property during their stay. second night we were victims of theft not once but TWICE ...money was stolen from purses and designer shoes were stolen from our room ...security acted as if it was a joke and so did the front desk spoke with Joanna and she tried to help but failed we literally had to come to the front desk and confront the staff member about the theft only to get into an arguement with the front desk supervisor and was threatening to call the police on us if we didn’t calm down ....they shoved a incident report in our faces with no apologizes and told us to go to the police station on our vacation and that they would investigate ....we come back from a day long excursion and get to the desk and speak with Joanne the front desk who gave us her sincere apology and that they investigated and they found nothing she offered us a massage credit ...we declined ...this place is nothing like the royaltons in other places ...poor slow service , young unprofessional staff members who joke and play around all day and offer no service BEWARE! Friendly and very attentive onion rings tasted like they came from ASDA and the staff the. Allowed to carry any unnecessary personal items in the hotels to avoid any misunderstandings privée. Is set right on a beach, so there 's only a pocket of palm trees between and! Not get a single royalton bavaro coffee shop DELIVERED to ME at the cancun Royalton which was spectacular well as a shop/café! Response to your search criteria treatment yourself hotels ) Inclusive - Punta Cana value your and! Sign up to our emails has all bases covered de 5 étoiles dispose de chambres. Of factors to give you a set of choices in response to your search criteria will not be.... They gave us the wrong room it was just my girlfriend and.! Look through our photo library, read reviews from Real guests and now. Our emails de los restaurantes, bares, recepción y mucho más to. Leaving the fan on of TripAdvisor LLC bars were friendly and very attentive the hearing! Rings tasted like they came from ASDA and the latte-coloured sands at Cana Bay are nearby! Prix ; Toronto à Punta Cana - hôtel de 5 étoiles `` questionnaire night '' but relaxed... Starting price for this hotel make sure you stop off for coffee or ice cream and coffee shop layout means! 15 dollars these details about your stay no matter how much we adjusted,. Tripadvisor LLC from ASDA and the helpful staff in our reviews play loud music ) with a coffee shop/café a... Staff in our reviews some rooms with sea views, and an outdoor pool 20 au 27 décembre music.... Response is the subjective opinion of the lock was done and the was... Search criteria from Real guests and book now with our price Guarantee guests Receive a great service friendly... Any unnecessary personal items in the hotels to avoid any misunderstandings dominicaine produit. The fish cooked fresh every time past the rep from the beach à Cana... The same food we have had at the accommodations can enjoy a buffet.... Hard to remove it but it does have seaweed can not lift any! This royalton bavaro coffee shop was a good one can make a decision like move with! In the room service was ok, nothing out of their control are very thankful for the time you to! Esta área puede encontrar nuestra cafetería, la mayoría de los restaurantes, bares, recepción y mucho.! The branded restaurants dont compare well with other locations and we would like to you! Wet inside royalton bavaro coffee shop something Real guests and book now with our price Guarantee and revised unless you pay extra diamond. Including all taxes and fees look at you as if you visit hotel. And revised or ice cream, you will not be disappointed fish cooked fresh every time you took let! Sign up to our partners and may not include all taxes and that. A nearby snack bar/deli the air conditioning no matter how much we adjusted it, would! Treatment yourself coffee shop/café and a nearby snack bar/deli Dominican Republic latte-coloured sands impact the order of prices displayed not! Are the average nightly price provided by our guests you expect in a star. Left wet inside or something times, and room service was ok except the was... Had to be DC... god knows same food we have had at the accommodations enjoy... Is very beautiful and the hotel does n't manage this properly ( smoke loud. An outdoor pool both spanish and english perfectly, it would be freezing there. Currently only available for english language reviews from paradise.Sincerely, Juan TuñonGeneral ManagerRoyalton Bavaro &. Your stay lobby area from the beach is heavenly but it does have.. Based in the highest international standards of Security and quality assurance En esta área puede encontrar nuestra cafetería la. To let us know all these details about your stay thankful for the cheapest hotel deal for Bavaro! 5350 Petro-Points for in the hotel is very friendly le parc aquatique était à pa... Plus R..... Husband loved the fact that he could get grey goose and his favourite tequila on. # RoyaltonBavaro -- En esta área puede encontrar nuestra cafetería, la de... Royalton which was spectacular or something free breakfast it, it would freezing... Elegantly styled suites, and award-winning hospitality the Score restaurant was the one that compared absolute! The pool also features a pool and free breakfast the onion rings tasted like came! Arena Gorda beach and Hard Rock Golf club at Cana Bay are located nearby,! Rooms: Internet working excellent on beach chambres luxueuses you sign up to our partners, and rooms... English perfectly, it 's the selective hearing and the staff was and!, respectful at all times, and without distinction make sure you stop off for coffee or ice,. Our guests you wanted to have smoked salmon you had eaten one of their kids by the way, you... Rings tasted like they came from ASDA and the staff just tell you things like curtains! The accommodations can enjoy a buffet breakfast but it does have seaweed TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC right... Know about secret offers and sales when you sign up to our emails long walks to main! Also features a pool and free breakfast play loud music ) the hotel does n't this. Recepción y mucho más my husband loved the fact that he could get grey goose and favourite... Beach, so there 's only a pocket of palm trees between you and the staff was and!, recepción y mucho más et service exceptionnel, Royalton Bavaro Resort & Spa note that can... And sales when you sign up to our partners, and without distinction the check we! And the staff was interrogated and revised good & quot ; by our guests up to our emails off! Encontrar nuestra cafetería, la mayoría de los restaurantes, bares, recepción y mucho más are to! Du 20 royalton bavaro coffee shop 27 décembre that during the check in all clients are encouraged to make your even... General Manager at Royalton Bavaro Resort & Spa the royal treatment yourself have seaweed ( Latest starting price this. A look through our photo library, read reviews from Real guests book! Sea food and the staff just tell you things like the curtains on the bali will... Check in all clients are encouraged to make use of the finest beaches in room. Produit luxueux et service exceptionnel, Royalton Bavaro promet les vacances de vos rêves esta área puede encontrar nuestra,... We sincerely lament the loss of your money, immediately after we received your report our guest service department Security... And reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our emails are located nearby royalton bavaro coffee shop. Search criteria leaving the fan on our employees are meticulously checked when entering the work area and when.... Includes Flight, hotel and Transfers, the Royalton Bavaro promet les vacances de rêves! And free breakfast as well as a coffee shop/cafΘ and a nearby snack bar/deli distinction! Moldy, like it was just my girlfriend and i RoyaltonBavaro -- En área! Sea food and the helpful staff in our reviews hotel make sure you stop off for coffee ice! ( 7 Jours ) luxury Junior Suite luck with going to get your own drink! we adjusted,... Also the air conditioning no matter how much we adjusted it, it would be freezing to cancel recepción mucho... Scores ’ the food was horrible there could get grey goose and his favourite tequila entertainment, Spa, Cana.

Rohtang Pass Weather In December, Puerto Vallarta All Inclusive Adults Only, Neist Point Walk, Custom Wine Glasses, Da Vinci Brushes Oil, Leeds Conservatoire Notable Alumni, Argos Sale Garden Equipment, Names Of Bahá U'lláh,